Some people believe that planning for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important.

Certain people strongly believe that making plans for the future is a wast of time. They think that people need to give their whole focus on the present. So, I agree with this situation.

On the one hand, it is extra spending of time to make plans for the future. The main reason is that make focusing in the present, develops the future itself, because when people focus on one thing that thing makes success. For instance, if government strongly focus on protecting environment at the moment, it gives a lot of benefits for and profits for humans and animals. So, animals can live longer without any danger. Moreover, working hard in the present also makes perfect result. This is because when there are plans without hard work, it is nothing. For example, planning alone does not change anything.

On the other hand, making plans for the future is also beneficial at some points. This is because, if people make plans for the future, they can do their works or exercise with sequence and with great stability. For example, people make plans to save their money for the future for some kind of holiday or ceremonies. What is more, sometimes people do not know about what they need without future plans by reason of not making future plans. To instantiate this principle, some people do not know what to do after they graduate from university.

In conclusion, although planning provides structure and clear result for upcoming events, focusing on the present shows greater success. Ultimately, role in the present naturally secures a guaranteed future, whereas planning without active effort remains failure.