Some people prefer to buy international products rather than local ones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Buying international products prefer by some people instead of local ones. In this essay, I describe the advantages of buying local products due to it enhance local economy and disadvantages of international products because it is higher in cost.

First of all, the main purpose of any country is that there people buy products which manufactured in their own country. It take good impact on economy. For example, in my country there are many companies which manufacture pent shirt articles according to culture.The culture in Pakistan is totally different from abroad.From this, we enhance our culture.

Secondly, local products are best choice for price conscious people. From this, the believe of population on there own country products is increases. For example, some people can make their own brand and sale it. So people can easily purchase their products in their own town. It can save time and money.And relation with people increases.

At last, some people cannot afford international products due to price. Due to social media many people should follow foreign celebrities and they should wear dressing like them. So they order these products from abroad and instead of increase their own country economy they tend to enhance other country brands.

Further in conclusion, the advantages of local purchasing is good for economy and relation with people enhanced while buying international products cannot afford by some people.