the number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. what advantage and disadvantage can come of this trend

Working online is increasingly growing up among young people in some countries. In my opinion, i think that having a job online can bring about more benefits than drawbacks.

Admittedly there are some significant benefits of online job. Firstly, employees can set their own hours and manage personal tasks. Because of this, many people ready to work online, they safe their time and costs of transports. Secondly, people who work in distance can allow for working while travelling or living in lower cost areas. It is very comfortable, because they can work anywhere and travel or sitting at home having opportunities at the same time. As a result, their job become more comfortable to work with these chaces.

Despite the advantages above, it has also some drawbacks. One possible issue is lack of physical separation between home and office. People always need to move and do physical activities to be in order to maintain good health. Another negative aspect of having job online is that, it can reduce communication skills at work and in real life. It can decrease opportunities for face to face communication, which may negatively affect individuals’ speaking skills. All in all, people become less sociable and lonely in some cases.

In conclusion, having job online has both advantages and drawbacks, but I think that benefits outweigh disadvantages.