the number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. what advantage and disadvantage can come of this trend

Generally working is an important part of everyone’s life and requires a certain amount of time, nowadays the number of people who decide to work online from home has been increased in some countries. The benefits and the harnesses are being able to handle home things and being comfortable but on the other there is a risk of being disturbed and having internet connection issues.

Nowadays many people work and handle their home at the same time, trying focusing on job and the living area can be so difficult, since both this activities require a quiet long time and high amount of energy, so in simple words working online from home can help those type of employs. i am gonna explain my situation as an example, i separated my home from my family a couple of months ago so all cleanings and taking care of unit was on me and the only time i had for doing them was after 6 but i was not able due to limited time and low level of energy so i requested working from home .In addition doing the job tasks at home would be way more comfortable, most of the people feel more comfortable to the their thing like studding or eating, working can be one of those things, it means working from home would improve their performance due to the comfortableness. So remote working can be effective in case of improving the performance of employs.

Since working through home and online it requires internet connection, Having internet access problems might happen many times in a day but in case of working it can cause problems for employees such as misunderstanding about the woking responsibilities. For example one of my friends is working overseas in the same company i work at, she is required to be in zoom meeting in her working hours but due to internet issues she had in a day she could not attend the meeting and our supervisor thought she was not doing her responsibilities. In addition many things can disturb in case of working remotely , being fully focused is the most important part of doing a job, companies built a place that is specifically designed for working but it is not possible to have this facility at home. So people should see all the sides and requirements while they are choosing their work type.

In conclusion, although having remote job can give you comfortableness and the ability of managing your home requirements easier and better it also can cause you suffer from the internet or put you in the situation that you face lack of focus.