The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over whether the authorities need to be responsible for supplying pension with financial help and care while others believe that everybody should save money to pay attention their health and take care of themselves when they are old. In this essay, I will discuss both thoughts and give my own opinion.

On the one hand, it is necessary to the government has to provide pensioners with money support and care, because everyone who takes pension had worked for their countries in the past. Therefore, the state must support its previous employers both financially and spiritually. For example, if individuals are not taken retirement when they are old, their working loyalty for the government might reduce, as a result a huge disagreement might break out among workers. In my opinion, there is a good side to providing retirees. Initially, the number of poor citizens is declined. Moreover, most people want to work until retirement age and they prefer to take their pension in the future.

On the other hand, some people think that the authorities should not supplying its pensioners with financial help and they should provide their needs with save money to take care of themselves. Because, it may be limitation the government’s economy. Additionally, they can get used to retirement. For instance, people who always take pension and suddenly the state cannot provide retirees with money, the pensioners have trouble in this situation. I think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old because they should know they responsible for their life only themselves.

To sum up, although people are responsible for providing financial support and care themselves, I believe that the government should support with pension for its old citizens.