The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are contrasting views on who should give financial support for pensioners, with some claiming that the government should help ejder residents and others arguing that individuals should think about their future life and economize.While saving money for themselves plays crucial role, i firmly believe that retirees, particularly their treatments, should receive money from the state.

Of course, people have prepared a certain amount of money for their life when they become older. Everyone has to be responsible for their life,because nobody will help them. Also, we do not know what kind of problems we will face because individuals should have their own rescue pillow to provide quality life for themselves before the moment they will deal with all challenges. Therefore everyone has to care about their lives after years.

However, I would argue that the government should provide financial aid for old citizens, especially with treatment helping. That people dedicated their lives for their country in the past and because of this they did not have a time for saving money. Moreover, maybe some people did not have opportunities to do it, also many of them had poor financial status and work to care about their families. For example, many retirees do not have their own houses because it was too expensive for them and they were forced to survive with minimum earnings. Because of this I think the government should fund elderly residents.

In conclusion, although citizens should undoubtedly think about their future life, I feel that the government should allocate money for pensioners, especially for their hospital bills, as they are crucial for our country.