Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two objectives are not compatible. Discuss both the views and give your opinion #task2

Some individuals consider that it is realistic for a nation to be financially successful and have an unpolluted surrounding. Others believe that these two objectives are not compatible. I firmly believe that it is possible to be both financial and ecological sustainable.

On the one hand, in recent years, in most countries, eco-friendly tourism has been developing over time. This leads to ecological and environmental accomplishment. Firstly, from the financial side, tourism provides benefits all the time. For instance, when a tourist comes to the country, he buys traditional items which he comes across, even if it is a tourist trap. Therefore, he pays much money, which goes to the authorities. Secondly, from the ecological side, most tourists are responsible, so they take care of their surroundings. For example, they look after themselves and take their trash with them. Since, they know that if they do not take their waste, they get fired for much money which is only profitable for the government on the economical side. As a result, ecotourism can bring success in both finance and environment.

On the other hand, some countries emphasize to the commercial side. In most nations, industrialization is well-enhanced like there are many factories and cars. Governments benefit more from the trading vehicles since they are very required for each person. However, they release a massive amount of carbon emissions, which results in air contamination. Similarly, factories also release industrial emissions, which are extremely harmful for nature. For example, China is the leading trading country at everything ranging from cars to clothes. However, their nature is very polluted since they have many cars and industrial companies. Nevertheless, if a country emphasizes both objectives, they can achieve both of them.

In conclusion, if a country chooses an eco-friendly tourism, it can be very easy to accomplish both financial and ecological success. In contrast, if countries choose one side, they can fail in both.