Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that use of air-plan is increasing to provide off season crops to some nations who are not having natural environment to grow. While, other think that it is bad idea to transport fruit and vegetables via air way. There are many reasons for people to support their own opinion. Further essay will discuss about their view on these circumstances.

On the one hand, People are thinking that food is a basic need, which required to be fulfilled by any cost. In addition, some nutrition is needs to be consumed to maintain a body to fight in harsh environment condition. For example, in desert nations like gulf countries do not have suitable conditions to grow some kind to plants. So, for fulfil citizens requirements, the government imports raw food from different countries. Moreover, in very cold places, there are no source of food rather than meat. Therefore, some people believe that it is good steps to follow.

On the other hand, some individuals have negative view on transport fruits and vegetables through aircraft because of higher consumption of fuel. By purse these solutions, air pollution will also soar. However, there are other methods to grow vegetation in daunting season. For example, vertical framing method. In this method, plant will grow without any extra need of soil and water and supportive environment and elements fulfilled within a shelter. Hence, there are many other methods through which money and environment can be saved with providing required food to the people.

In conclusion, food is a source of life and can be satisfied by many ways. To provide vital eatable is not best option for the government and the living world. To mitigate one problem, government should to consider other factors which can not create new problems.