All fathers should be entitled to time off from work when their children are born. ‎ To what extent do you agree or disagree?‎

Some people believe that all fathers should have the right to take time off from work when their children are born. While this idea seems appealing and supportive, I would argued that entitling paternity leave for all fathers may not be the most suitable solution for everyone involved.

Some people think that giving occasions to fathers is effective way to the children growth because they provide valuable and necessary information. This information in turn, helps their whole life if they struggle with family problems. Fathers advice sometimes increase children’s problem-solving skills.Another significant factor is better communication and well-being in family. If fathers look for their children, they easily build communication with their newborn child. They can also assists to their wife because mothers need physically and emotionally help after childbirth.

On the other hand, there are more drawbacks of temporary retirement. First and foremost, some families struggle with financal problems because small or private companies may find it difficult to pay salaries during paternity leave, especially if several workers take leave at the same time. It leads workers to work reluctantly and less-interest. Secondly, it immediately reduce work productivity and disruption. For instance, when employers take frequently take-off, their project left unfinished or given to the other workers, it increases more overload and stress.

In conclusion, while entitling all fathers to take time off after childbirth may have some benefits such as well-being among families, supports with valuable information and builds communcation with children, I partially disagree with this view because of some drawbacks including, financal burden, work disruption and reduce productivity.