All large companies should provide sports and social facilities to the local community. To what exten do you agree or disagree with this statement

In this modern era, people have different perspectives about the big enterprises’ provision of sports and social amenities to the local community. While some residents claim that it is unnecessary for these huge companies to take responsibility, I totally suppose that they need to do significant tasks.

There are various reasons why numerous citizens believe that business organizations should not offer the introduction of any social facilities. First of all, this action leads to an increase in financial burden for both private and public companies. To be more specific ,the companies which intend to provide these facilities, there are a number of challenges they have to confront. For example, companies need to hire extra staff in order to launch a campaign. Consequently, it can be a hardship for them to manage the organization of facilities. Secondly, the locals might lack the protection of these tools. This can be explained by the fact that they do not have to pay their own money to purchase the equipment . For instance , some of my neighbors have ruined the running machines in the public parks. Therefore, those sports machines are damaged sooner or later

In spite of these arguments, I personally concur that the government is obliged to support the sport and social facilities in the communal areas. First and foremost, most citizens do not have time to take part in the outdoor activities in their regions and ignore the connection with each other . This is mainly because they have to work from early morning till late at night to make ends meet. To illustrate, the vast majority of the city dwellers have to work at least 10 hours per day and they never care about their neighbors . Consequently, most local habitants can have a chance to make conversation with each other if they are provided the sport equipment by the big companies . Furthermore, giving the locals the communal amenities is able to polish the images of sponsoring enterprises. To be more detailed,. these facilities promulgate a sense that the sponsors give the community . As a consequence, the owners of companies might build the locals’ trust and get a lot of benefits.

In conclusion, it might be sensible for some inhabitants to contend that it is not advisable for the employers of the big companies to give the sports and social facilities to the local communities because this trend brings some typical drawbacks such as an increase in financial burden for both private and public companies and the lack the protection of these tools of the locals .However, I completely assert that they ought to do this task since it offers a range of advantages in terms of the strengtheness of communal relationship and the promotion of their brands or images.