All people have benefitted from modern communication technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people in society take advantage of communication technology, but I personally believe that it has its own drawbacks which impact society in a bad way.

To begin, a part of society which utilizes the technology in a approperiate way got numerous benefits. Consequently, they become able to finish their task in a short time with more precise and authentic way as compare to others people who don’t use technology.Moreover, technology makes them able to connect ,work and share ideas and data with each other even overseas within a few seconds, which helps to build good relationships and work responsibilities globally.

Although, technology has many advantages, as given above, we could not ignore the drawbacks as well.First of all, the various modes of communication of technology make people lazy and over cozy, hence it affects the social relationships among people gradually, like people tend to communicate with the help of technology rather than meeting each other personally.In addition the excess use of technology results in some serious health issues like more screen time users suffer from eyesight and neurological problems usually.

In conclusion, this tech-savvy era of world ,several methods of communication incredibly benefit individuals consiquently,makes their life easy, fast and advanced, but I still, firmly believe that, its disadvantages are more considerable and hazardous for humans because it affects people socially, physically and mentally.