All should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that electric cars should be used instead of vehicles on fossil fuels. This essay agrees with this statement, because CO2 emissions and limited amount of resources are serious problems for our planet.

To start with, cars on fossil fuels emit a lot of dangerous gases, which store in the atmosphere and lead to terrible consequences. For instance, the carbon dioxide is a reason of a greenhouse effect, which, as a result, turns into global warming. The sun lights go through atmosphere, but cannot go back to the space. Consequently, the Earth is heating and the temperature on planet goes higher. That is why, electric are more environmentally friendly, because they do not have additional wastes,

Moreover, to make fuels a big amount of resources such as gas and oil is used. Therefore, we can face a problem of a lack of energy resources. This kind of fuels can end up quickly, but people should save it for future generations. So electric cars work on the alternative energy such as the Sun and the wind. These renewable resources are a perfect solution for not endless sources.

On the other hand, electric cars are extremely expensive. Not everyone can afford it and the power stations are not installed in every part of the country.

To conclude, cars on the electricity are essential to stop the development of environmental problems, but the government should provide all the conditions to motivate people to buy them in the future.