All should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Recent years electric cars are considered eco-friendly and some people think cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and replace it with electric cars. i briefly agree with this statement because most of the people cannot afford and charging stations may not be available everywhere.

All electric cars made of rare materials and modern technologies. Because of that cars price become out of range of individuals budget. For instance, many electric cars cost over $40000, while similar fossil fuel cars may cost much less. This is the cause of many people choose not to buy electric cars even though they can save money on fuel later.

Electric cars charging stations are not available everywhere due to recent invention. This problem could cause serious issues when going on long journey. For example, family who uses electric cars preparing for their trip by charging it fully but what if their cars battery shut down in the middle of the trip due to lack of charging stations. At the same time, fossil fuel cars gas stations are available everywhere you go.

In addition, some model of electric cars have driving range limits because they rely on batteries that can store only a certain amount of energy. Nevertheless, electric cars don’t make noises, thus they don’t create noise pollution

In conclusion, all fossil fuel cars shouldn’t be banned because it have their own advantages and also we shouldn’t force people to use electric cars even though it’s eco-friendly.