All tgose cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and replaced with electric cars.Do you agree or disagree?

Vehicles especially cars are the gift of technology and advancement to the modern society. Many people believe that all those motors that use petrol, diesel, etcetera as fuel should be completely substituted with those that get charged with electricity. I completely agree with this notion of replacement regarding with some points are explicated in the subsequent paragraphs.

The prime reason to support the ideology of replacing motors using fossil fuels with cars that get electrically charged is that no smoke is produced by the later. In other words, electric vehicles do not burn any fuel so, neither noxious gases like carbon monoxide, sulphur dioxide, nitrogen dioxide, nor any dust particles causing air deterioration are emitted by them in the form of smoke.It further lessens numerous health problem such as asthma, lung cancer and other allergies in human beings. For instance, in the year 2017, it has been proven by a research that 67%, of natives of London, United Kingdom get affected by the lung ailments every year because of heavy automobile traffic leading to 81.2% air contamination. Therefore, it would be a wise decision to fully ban four wheelers using petroleum products and to use electronic cars instead.

Not only this, but also debarring the usage of automobiles running on gasoline would also decrease the burden on the natural reservoirs. As the number of fuel cars running on roads is rising sharply because of the convenience and comfort they offer , though it is getting challenging to satisfy the demand of individuals for petroleum products, resulting in over-exploitation of natural deposits. On the contrary, electricity is produced by renewable sources like hydrate energy, nuclear power plants, wind, energy, et cetera, with which electric vehicles get charged, and so there is no over consumption of any natural reservoirs.Hence, it can be said that if electric motors would completely replace the ones using fossil fuels, then there would not be any burden over non-renewable natural resources..

In conclusion , although usage of fossil fuel cars is widely preferred in the present time, yet banning them thoroughly and substituting with electrically run vehicles would reduce air degradation sharply and thus, the resulting health issues. Moreover, promoting usage of electric automobiles would also decrease the over exploitation of natural resources arising due to increasing consumption of petroleum by fuel cars.