All tgose cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and replaced with electric cars.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, gasoline cars are trendy among people. However, there are those, who argue that electric vehicles should replace gasoline vehicles. I completely agree with them as electric cars are environmentally friendly and improve the quality of human life. In this essay, I intend to write the reasons for replacing gasoline cars with electric ones.

The first thing that needs to be said is that electric cars are environmentally friendly. The reason is that electric vehicles generate less emissions than gas-powered cars. That is why, due to the reduced carbon dioxide, air pollution, and global warming will be decreased. For instance, in 2024, Tashkent, Uzbekistan, took the first place in air pollution. One of the reasons for this was the increasing number of cars that generate emissions.

Now, focusing attention on the second reason, which is the improvement of the quality of human life. Due to the decrease in air pollution, people will breathe clean air. That is why, health problems will be reduced so that stress, pressure on hospitals, and anxiety about your health will decrease; hence, the quality of human life will be enhanced. Moreover, life expectancy may also increase. The number of people, who have respiratory tract diseases, is increasing from day to day. As we know, air pollution is one of the most important causes of respiratory tract diseases.

Taking into consideration all mentioned above, I strongly agree with this statement because electric vehicles have a great influence on the improvement of human life and the environment.