Alternative energy resources that use the natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Alternative energy to be a controversial topic, just renewable energy is too expensive and needs more exploration to change all energy we need. Personally, I agree with this statement to some extent, and I will explain why in this essay.

On the one hand, it is true that renewable energy needs significant funding to replace the coal, oil and gas that we consume to power our societies. Moreover, the government has to collaborate with some instatations and researchers to explore the best method for generating power. In other words, the scientists not only make a novelty in sustaining energy but also need an estimate to supply the whole energy. A good illustration for this is that if the government builds a solar panel in one areas, we have to calculate all of aspect such as how many areas what we need, how many energy can supply, and what is solution if any obstacle in solar panel. As result, we have to be careful to design alternative energy system.

On the other hand, we should consider various benefit from changing to renewable energy. Firstly, by implementing in sustainable energy we can conserve our planet. For instance, in transportation, the innovation of electric vehicle should reduce emissions from cars. Furthermore, it is believed that the energy is too expensive; however, by investing in renewable energy resources, countries can reduce their reliance on imported fuels in the future.

Tu sum up, it seem to me that alternative energy is worth implementing because of positive impacts that people may gain especially for longing life in th earth . This is as long as the researchers, scientist and government have collaboration and could be emphesize the budget.