Alternative energy resources that use the natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, diffrent energy sources the goverment is common thing in our life which the natural power of the wind, waves and sun. Some people argue that spent more money and difficult to provide than this the coal, oil and gas for supply energy to our cities and transport. This essay can explain that I firmly believe that.

There are several reason from this situation. One of the main factor is the price very expensive. This is because the government will supply tools and make a line of alternative energy. For instance, when the government use hydroelectric as a alternative source, they will buy that machine from other countries and it could be spent more money. Moreover, every counties have diffrence capitalist so, it be not essay to provide that.

Other factor is different sources not available in other country. This is mean every countries have different land and environmental so, all of country could not use alternative source. Furthermore, if they do not have it so, they can use the coal, oil and gas because it are more easy from they consume. For example, people stay in big city they do not need to use sonar panel because easy to access the calm, oil and gas, if people in village far away from big cities, they can use sonar panel because it is easy to they get electricity.

To sum up, different sources from the natural is good to use them, but I disagree because we need to spend more money to buy the machine and tools and every countries have different source.