Although families have influence on children’s development, factors outside the home play a bigger part in their lives nowadays. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many individuals argue that despite of affects of parents on development childrens and teenagers, there is a fact that schools play vital role on it. I am totally agree with this statement due to it helps at building personality and social development.

First and foremost, schools help to build a personality through various ways. During this period, children can explore and convey their interests and talents. Throughout interactive activities that school can effort, they may choose the sphere that can meet their willings and characters. Also, teachers can deliver organized learning environment which can be driving force to development of childrens. For instance, there are some rooms with pictures related to specific subjects which can enhance the interesting of teenagers and start taking first knowledge for the first time.

On the other hand, at school they improve social development. While a stydying in structured environment, they can communicate with relatives. It can build their communication skill which is very useful for the future. Additionally, through interactive activities such as sports, arts, drama and music, schools promote collaboration which means how to deal with others. While the working in a team, they learn how to navigate emotions and build the relationship with others which parents can not in home separately. And again, school can inspire the students to be best that they can be especially in relation to other children.

In conclusion, on children’s development schools have a crucial role rather than parents and I totally convince with that due to it helps to find yourself and improve a social skills.