although nowadays people are reading news through internet, newspaper still remain of value. do you agree or disagree?

Many critics acclaim that today’s people are reading news through the internet. However, i agree with the statement newspapers still play an important role. I will give my opinions in this essay.

In the very beginning, the newspaper is much convenient rather than internet because one can easily read the newspaper in any time or in any place. Besides, it is also easy to carry and do not need any apps to read it. However, we can get news in one newspaper, which is impossible in internet because people have to change websites multiple times. Afterwards, people can easily read newspapers, while communicating to and from work. Although, there are also many scopes like as, in the morning if anyone is busy with his works, he can just read the bold headline and later he can read the whole news.

Furthermore, one newspaper covers different types of news such as, sports, politics, international, national, entertainment and so on, which needs less time to read news because in internet anyone has to search for several times of different news. Besides, in the newspaper, we can get different kinds of advertisements, which are local.

Moreover, people are reading newspapers in the internet is increasing day by day. However, the main problem for this to use of the internet, which is not cheap. Although, newspapers do not need these types of problems. Through the internet there is a possibility of regular updates, which is good but for a long time to glue with the screen can cause health problems.

In conclusion, online newspapers and printed newspapers are both play important roles but it depends on their taste to choose the way they want to read. Besides, i believe printed newspapers are the king of all media news.