Although there has been found a lot of solutions to problems like air congestion and climate change, only few of them were effective. Why is this? What is the cause?

With the development of individuals’ awareness on the sphere of ecology, it has become more common for people to reveal solutions for many environmental issues like air congestion or climate change. Although there are diversity of solutions to tackle these issues, only a few of them were effective. Reasons for this circumstance vary, and there are several viable solutions to address this problem.

On the one hand, there are understandable reasons why solutions to the environmental issues are not used or ineffective. This stems from the fact that usage of the methods for improving the environment means restriction to the economics of the nation. This is attributed the fact that most of the developing and developed countries still heavily rely on fossil fuels because of their cost effectiveness and creation of thousands of workplaces for citizens, while they also help developing nations to reduce costs on export of merchandise and improve living standards, Consequently, many policy makers by maintaining economic stability of their country, can be reluctant to introduce strict environmental policies.

On the other hand, even though there are numerous solutions to the environmental hardships, many of the attitudes are not affordable or complex in installing. From this perspective, installations of renewable energy or carbon capture systems can be complex and extremely costly that can be rejected by developing nations so that they will use fossil fuels that are cheaper. As a result, complicated systems that require professional serving staff and huge sums, are not used by most of the countries.

To conclude, approaches for recovery of an environment are essential, but not as necessary as enhanced economics of nations,.