Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays people have to use at least one application each day because it is impossible to survive. Though there are a lot of translation software that translate from one language to another it is still important for people to learn a foreign language. I agree with this statement because it Intracts people more and all translations are not correct. Some individuals will disagree due to do not have to pressurize their mind.

Firstly, sometimes people cannot cooperate with digital device so that’s why it is hard for a person to communicate with them. In fact, nowadays people’s are trying to migrate to wealthier countries so that’s why they must need to learn that specific country’s language, if they do not do this they cannot pass the immigration let alone to enter once a nobleman said,’ If you talk to a person in a language that he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to a man in his language that goes to his heart. I find this quite important.

Initially, online translators are not as good as like human like it is a language it has different meaning in different region. Uh it was able to give a translation but in reality people wants meaningful translations, so that they could react the same full stuff for example, if a native person says a joke to a foreigner and he misunderstood the words. there is a high chance of conflict that might occur. So it is vital to understand the meaning not only the translation, that most of the software cannot do.

Furthermore, people might disagree with this because they do not use to put stress for a language, if they find it not necessary they did learn this language partially or it is their mother tongue so that’s why they did not willing to spend some time to learn a language they find it stressful.

In conclusion, I agreed with this statement because it connects people more and output is not correct all time. People disagree with this due to find its stressful hence these are the advantages and disadvantages.