An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious". Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

one famous american actor once said that “tomorrow is important and precious” . was his statment correct ? of course he’s got a point , because we should always plan our future life whether it’s a next day or a month long distance . but on the other hand , always thinking about your future can get a little bit paranoid .

Modern society has it’s own standards , like getting on appointment on time or working nine to five , but this can get us in a huge psychological delema , because we must plan our day from sunset till dawn . This makes people tired and mentally drained . this can gather stress which can lead to depression or anxiety . People basically get trapped inside this cycle and can rarley get out of it.

But what about things that are happening right now ? can we sometimes sit down and let things go ? We live only once , so we sometimes should just relax and enjoy the moment . These precious moments make our life memorable . You can always find a way to earn money , fame , plan your vacation , but sometimes it’s better to be with your thoughts , family and just enjoy life .

My opinon is that you should be somewhere in between of planning and preparing yourself , but also finding time to enjoy the moment and be happy .