An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious". Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Present and tomorrow are not just words, but they also hold lots of meanings behind them and you cannot pay any attention to one of them because they are inextricably intertwined with each other.

Firstly, your current state matters due to the fact that life includes emotions and leaving them behind the door leads your life in directions ofdifficulty and meaninglessness. For instance, stressing yourself over future obviously is not something to enjoy while you are in a party or having fun with your loved ones.

Secondly, days ahead also play a crucial role in your life because having a view of the future motivates you to build it up. For example, if you see yourself in Hawaii while nothing is disturbing you, drives you to make it happen at any cost.

Moreover, future is a mystery since there is no sense or observation of it. However, the predictability of the future, is based on your actions and considerations in the present. To provide a concrete example, your future career is associated with your current major at university or even the activities that you are passionate about.