An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious". Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

There was Once an American film actor that said “Tomorrow is important and precious”. Few individual think that people and society to take more importance to the upcoming days rather than to think about the current time.

Well we can’t argue that what the American film actor said wasn’t wrong that “Tomorrow is important is important and precious” because you can take an example of a person that what he or she has to do in the future and when that person decided what he or she is going to do or what will make themselfs into, they will use every bit of time and resources which they presently have and use it to make there future a better place where they will have no problem maintaining it. How about taking an other examp like a kid who wants to be a doctor when he or she will grow up that kid will utilize it’s time, try to save as much expense as possible and try not to waste time on useless things. So that kid can have a bright future.

It’s not only beneficial for themselfs but also very beneficial for their parents and the government too because that person utilize his past time in building themself up so they can live a stable and peaceful life with their parents and not facing any problems.

So to summarize this topic that what the American film actor said was right your future hold more importance than the present. If you have the time, energy and resources utilize it for a better future before it’s too late and regret it later for the rest of your life.