An important lesson in your life: understanding yourself, learning from mistakes

Everyone in their life have a difficult sitution after that they learned importanted lesson. I also have such kind of lesson. 2 years ago I have incridble friendship. Aizere was really kind,funny, we also have a lot of hobbies together moreover we also was classmmates. My family love her how dauhter. Hovewer her family never like me. Because for them I was just stupied girl how only went to the party and etc. On the hand, they just worry about daughter and her study,life and future. On the other hand, I was not stupied girl how only worried about party, I also was smart.I have had 4-6 hobby , is it basketball, voollonteer, read a books ( especially fantasy books), danse and swim.

With Aizere we also have had a lot of friends and group friends together. In one group I loved one boy, moreover everyone knowed it. Hovewer, one of the day, she came to me and said: ” I LOVE ANSAR”. I was really shoked , because she knowed that I love him about 5-6 mounth. After that I do not knowed what to do , because she was my clouse friend. That time I have choise between friendship and love. Hovewer, life help with choise. Beause after this situation we walked together with group , where was Aizere and Ansar too. We talked about anything. Moreover Ansar started talked about family and flat. This time Aizere said: ” Aisu from penniless family”. It was not true!

After this situation I understand never schould say about your goals, felling for somebody, your family, mistakes and etc. Because some people just envy you!