An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, modification of body parts become possible with the use of highly advanced techonology in medical sectors. Nowadays, numerous youngesters are under the influence of cosmetic surgery to improve their appearance due to diverse reasons. I belive that this develpment have many negative effects on individuals.

To begin with, lot of masses are selecting cosmetic surgery due to their lack of confidence. To explaine it, youths have low moral among other people who have good looks and skin during many occasions. So they are choosing it to improve their personnel beauty to participate in national and international beauty competitions. While, significant number of crowd use it to recover thier body parts which got demaged due to fatal accidents, namely road accident, acid attacks and many more.

As per my perspective, there are vast number of negatives development because of this medical surgery. To elaborate it, this medical treatments are very costly, so everyone can not afford it. In addition, teens are currently more influenced by the social media, so sometime they feel depressed due to their appearance which promotes increasing number of medical treatment applicant eventhough their economical is weak, which create economical burdens on their parents. Secondly, there are munber of cases of failed medical treatments around the world, which permentantly demage parts. Moreover, this expensive treatment required high doses of oral medication which leads to many side effects and also it deteriorates individuals health.

To sum up, I personally believes that this medical advancement have vast negative impacts rather than positive, which comprises, high expense and also there are chances of other side effects after the completion of treatments. So, instead of going for artificial beauty everyone shold have to feel more confident with their natural appearence.