An increasing number of people are relying on food delivery services for their daily meals. What problems does this trend cause for individuals and communities, and what solutions can be implemented to address these issues?

As the technology and services continue to develop, food delivery services are becoming increasingly available. However, such integration may challenge the ecology and feel insecure about the meal they ordered.

It is well known that, popularity correlates positively with the demand of the service. First of all, such trend to the delivery food increases the number of plastic plates and containers used. Usually, companies do not bother using eco-friendly materials to save money and accelerate the speed of their service, leading to increased number of non recyclable plastic people throwing away every day. Secondly, despite the widespread production, person can not fully be convinced by the quality of the food. Even in inspected corporations, errors still appear, which the client will not know about. On the other hand, while cooking at home, you control every process and be acknowledged of the incidents.

Nevertheless, as the service develops, the enhancements are integrating. It is undeniable that, every human activity harms the ecology in some way and as the problem is not new to us, various solutions are already familiar. For example, simply changing basic plastic to organic and recyclable plastic is already happening. Same for the food security, food inspection and healthcare companies control many of the delivery businesses.

Concluding, meals delivery corporations facing some problems with ecology and people skepticism, they can be tackled by the same improving methods and controls.