An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Without a doubt, significant jobs are needed to countries. It is evident that they contribute to the improvement of countries. Even countries race each other about brain drain. Also, professionals tend to go to developed countries due to their economic well-being, social well-being and working conditions. States should make an effort to keep their citizens who will contribute to the country in the country such as doctors, teachers, scientists etc.

First of all, individuals need money to survive but they take a lower salary than they deserve in undeveleoped countries. Although doctors work every other day, their salary is so low compared to developed countries. All the more so, they do not have an owner of property . That is why those doctors do not want to stay in their countries.

Furthermore, they take a low salary, and they do not have well social life. They always have occupations because there is not enough competent people in these countries. For instance, for an employee in Africa content. What can they do, how can they live? Low salaries, disadvantageous opportunities… How can we expect them to live luxurious, make a travel? Besides, employees work regularly and take vacations in Europe content. This actively demonstrates that there is unequality in the world, significant professionals have to leave because of this unequality.

Lastly, people work under heavy conditions in undeveloped countries. Many examples can be given, such as: insufficient personnel numbers, transportation, a lofty rate of illnesses for doctors and nurses, a lot of student numbers and a little school numbers for teachers, and a lack of laboratories and research centers for scientists. As you can see from the examples, people have to work more than enough. In addition, they cannot work because of a lack of possibilities. All these impossibilities necessitate people going abroad.

All things considered, governments should spend the money that they have on people doing jobs that contribute to the improvement of the country. If you cannot keep successful people like doctors, teachers, and scientists, your country will not produce medicines, recover and find solutions for illnesses, and grow up successful students. This creates an undeveloped loop. Firstly, people should develop after they should develop each other, so countries develop. We may not lose valuable people for the well-being of the world.