An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

More and more professionals from developing or underdeveloped countries are choosing to work in places with financially stable conditions. This essay will discuss the potential consequences and solutions to this issue.

The possible outcome of experts deciding to pursue a career in richer countries seems to be quite predictable. Firstly, it will lead to a lower level of quality of life and a decrease in lifespan. These professionals, such as doctors and teachers, provide a nation with healthcare systems and education, which might assist in preventing illiteracy among people. Moreover, medicine and education are key factors in the economic success of a country, so in this case, it might cause a huge national crisis. Financial issues occurring in a government can result in rising taxes.

People, however, can help to find appropriate solutions to this matter. Initially, the government should supply professional experts with higher salaries. It is quite apparent that in numerous underdeveloped and developing countries, these individuals do not receive enough wages in spite of their high education. Rising salaries depending on the professionalism and difficulty of accomplishing tasks can assist in decreasing the number of skilled workers leaving their hometown. Furthermore, ameliorating working conditions is another factor which cannot be disregarded. It alleviates the operations of experts, facilitating them with necessary supplies. Establishing required furniture and flexible working hours can contribute to an overall satisfaction of individuals.

To conclude, professionals departing from their hometown can result in a decline in quality of life and financial instability in a government. Conversely, solutions, such as increasing wages and improving working conditions, can be provided to solve this matter.