Anybody can use a mobile phone to answer the work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. Does this development have more positive or negative effects on both individuals and society? (Đề thi ngày 04/09/2021)

Nowadays, the technology is becoming increase. It has become relatively increasingly common for people. Using mobile phone which helps everybody can answer the work and personal calls at any time or seven days a week. From my point of view , i believe that this trend will bring more disadvantages than advantages.

On the one hand, people who place great emphasis on mobile phone can easily and quickly to connect with families when the or friends. In the past, the technology was not dramatic developed like nowadays. This was difficult with people who cannot easily contacted with their family. Specialty, this is often the case with overseas student or worker far home so that is reason why people prefer using phone at any time. They call connect anything, anywhere with their family and that is poor family ponds. If they can connect to share about your life, this is help their mutual understanding are more and more increase. In terms of businesses, being able to take phone calls at time is extremely beneficial. Mobile phone allow quick and easy communication. This for reason customers will satisfied with the customer service. As the result, the profit dramatic development.

On the other hand, although using mobile phone bring more benefit, i think that the drawbacks of using mobile phone regulary are more significant. Firstly, mobile phone are great distractions which can affects to quality of life. If a person regulary increase productivity by messengers or phone calls, they don’t have time to relax. Therefore, although their estate boost, this is lead to physical and mental health problems. They can never enjoy their time off with their family. Moreover, having more times for answer problems at any time outside working hours, people who cannot stand at work easily lose balance in their life. That will reduce business productivity.

In conclusion, more people often use a mobile phone because of work. While using mobile phone has some benefits, the drawbacks are more apparent.