Anyone can make things bigger and more complex. What requires real effort and courage is to move in the opposite direction -- in other words, to make things as simple as possible

The author asserts that with real effort and courage, a person can make things simple whether bigger and complex. I agree with the writer’s assertion that a person using his intellect, courage, and self-confidence can make complex and enormous things, simple and reasonable. I concede that human by using his brain can perform any task which a machine fails. Everyone agrees that a machine makes things simple and cosy, and on top of that quotes that not even a human can perform such task; but it often evaporates from their mind about the technical gadget-is nothing but a sort of result concluded by people’s intellectual and noteworthy thinking and solving skills.

To support my opinion, let me address it with an example regarding the development of the Raptor rocket engine developed by the SpaceX. When we observe the first generation of the raptor series, it is so complex and sophisticated that a person watching it for the first time gets perplexed and can’t even understand a single thing about it’s configuration. Later on the scientists developed the second generation raptor series which primarily focused on alleviating the intricacy of the different components and the configuration of the system. Furthermore with time, researchers developed the third-generation raptor engine which is the most simple and uncomplicated version of the later. Thus we can draw the conclusion of a person thinking beyond the imagination of the other and working on it with courage and confidence then he can make the thing simple and effortless.

To further prove my point, let’s look on the example of robotics. Before some decades no one gave it a thought that a robot similar to human can be made. Then the engineers started working on it and developed a robot which can act and perform like human but they were unable to make it resemble to human. But in today’s contemporary world, scientists and engineers made it possible and they developed a robot homogeneous to human which can act, speak, and perform activities similar to humans.

I conclude, that anything that seems bigger and more complex can be made simpler and unsophisticated just by having a clear mindset and to give the best effort for that.