are you agree or disagree withe the statement that government should not spent udget on support rather then on public services

In developing countries Budget should be consumed in a rational way, greater portion of money should be used for public welfare and minimum portion is use for extra curriculum activities. I strongly believe that education and health is more important than sports. To prove my notion I can give many arguments in favor of public sector spending.

The most important reason is people’s health; a healthy person can play and do work in best way by using his energy and knowledge. When Government spend more funds on health and education there is more chances to build a strong and sensible player is made, who will not only perform better in ground but also well represent the country in the world. As in our country Government pay high salaries to cricket players, Most of the time they fail to perform better in play grounds and their interviews also show poor communication skill.

Another supporting reason is that developing countries need to take loan from IMF, World Bank and other Countries. That is double burden on poor people one is borrowed amount and other is interest on money. So, here is double responsibility of Public sector and finance department to invest the funds in this way which help to pay off loan and development in public sectors like education, health, technology and industries. But the in under developed nations spending behavior is opposite like the funds are invested in sports which is wastage of money and burdened the other sectors by levied of high rate of taxes and duties.

To conclude, my opinion is that we should not waste the scare resources on other activities until we become self-sufficient in our basic needs. Games and sports are also necessary for any healthy person but after achieving the world’s standard level in education, health and other basic needs.