Around the world, many people buy ready food rather than cooking themselves.

Some people think that eating outside or purchasing ready foods is more enjoyable and easy while others argue it is better to prepare healthy food at home and eat with family members. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion.

Recent research indicates that nowadays many individuals prefer eating outside rather than at home. Some people enjoy eating fast foods outside rather than preparing it at home by themselves due to some its conveniences. One of the benefits of eating at restaurants is you do not have to cook and it saves your time. Additionally, it is definitely convenient for people who work and do not have enough time for making a food by their own hands. In contrast, eating junk foods all the time leads to extra fat, make you feel weak and might cause other health issues.

A food which is prepared at home is more healthier than a dish that is cooked outside. One of the reasons is it is full of calories and vitamins and gives you more energy which makes you feel active throughout the day. In addition, you can prepare a food however you want and it is a lot cheaper than eating at restaurants.

To sum up, both eating styles have got their benefits and drawbacks. However, from my point of view eating a healthy food at home is better than eating outside or buying ready dishes.