Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in the cities?

In this quick developing century many people are starting to move to and live in urbanized cities time to time. It is becoming a good theme for discussion.

To discuss about the advantages and benefits of living in urban areas, we can show its fast technology and lifestyle developing as a reason. In many countries around the earth the civilization happens at the centre of them and later spreads out wider. According to this reason many livers want to spend their life in those civilized tribes as they think it is better than living in other places. Population growth affects to the improvements. When there is a big population, it contributes better education for children, comfortable placing, transports for moving and more over. Furthermore it requires more technologies for manufacturing and packaging new stuff. These all actions become a chain of unstoppable development.

It is important to point out the negative sides of life in cities. As there is a huge population, it takes more apartments to live without paying attention to the available space they have. It causes the reducement of a nature more and more. Flats become higher and higher as it is the best way to involve more living apartments in smaller space for public. More population means more job owners. So it causes traffic problems day by day and makes it too difficult to prevent. More cars introduce more poisonous chemicals and as we know pollutes the air. Air pollution is causing many human deaths time to time and there are appearing more disaeses in human which are making it hard to cure.

To conclude my opinion and tell my overall thought, it is not as good for population growth in urbanized areas as we think. Because we don’t only improve the living style but the problems with it as well at the same time. The solution for the problem is to widening the civilized areas to the other places out of the city where people can live as same as the urban population.