Around the world, rural people are moving to cities and urban areas, so populations in the countryside are decreasing. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the present around the world, country people immigrate to live in towns and civic cause they can find all facilitates and development, In my opinion, this is a strongly negative development for human society in the long term. I will describe the details of the questions.

The fact those who live in the cities get many benefits such as opportunities for career, convenience in transport moreover, have more community connections with new people that including get earning per person more than people who live in rural. That means lower income in families, making the chance to get poverty increase more than in city sectors. In addition, the Government has a focal point on maintaining and developing the cities with more transport public open 24 hours, numerous Hospital open daily and have good medicine, qualities and more options for studies meanwhile rural people have confined choices for living that brings to economic inequality as many countries face to. On the contrary, Immigration to cities is a drawback because more overwhelmingly migration mean has dense of inhabitant leading to using resource a lots instance as electricity, fuel fossil so on. Living in cities have a high cost of living, and some outcast cannot possibility afford that bringing up higher criminals, rubbers, scammer et cetera. In conclusion, I believe that more overwhelmingly turn to drawback more than benefits, The Government approach to providing jobs for locals this creates a positive feedback loop and greatly enriches the quality of life for the average person living in a big city and implement policies to encourage more rural infrastructure and economic activity.