Art and music have always been fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music in school?

In the present time at and music are take into account as elementary by every community as it show the cultural element and valuable detail. I think children should have this talent because they are crucial part of the society. This essay will discuss my view point with the detail information of its importance.

Initially ,I think in this modern technology cal Era mostly people prefer the term at to introduce the skill such as painting as it reflects the facts and figures accurately. For instance, most prominent painter, Leonardo da Vinci made a very realistic portrait called Monalisa. Moreover music is so much in popularity as it enhance the cultural value of the nation. Different type of musically present the various culture and its importance.

In addition to this, Schools should be add them into their curriculum this will help them to be more concentrative and focused. To elucidate ,art like paintings require more patience and concentration which are also helpful for school children in other subjects. Along with this, learning music with study of them a balanced growth for this school could allot special teacher who can provide proper guidance to improve their musical skills.

In conclusion, despite of existing technology the art and music has a important space in community as it has valuable skills and cultural element. I think school should I students should teach this because it improve concentration focus and provide balanced growth.