Art and music have always been fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music in school?

There is a prevailing belief among some individuals that art and music are should be included in the school schedule because they are part of our societies. I agree that children have to give basic knowledges of art and music at school. Learning these subjects have many advantages for students and help them in the future.

Firstly, art and music are playing a vital role in children’s life, especially in the modern world where there are different gadgets. Learning art and music help developing creative skills, and imagination. Moreover, these improve cognitive functions such as memory, attention and thinking. For example, scientists have proven that kids who study art and music are ahead in development of their peers significantly because ones can concentrate their attention better.

Secondly, a considerable number of individuals like art and music and childhood is the best time for learning these subjects. Art allows children to create which is important throughout their lives. For instance, doing something, they will be able to solve a problem by creativity. Also, art and music help learning historical and traditional of the different country. In addition, some students can open their future profession and connect their lives with art or music by entered in an art college or university.

In conclusion, the notion that learning art and music in schools in the world is necessary. It is my firm belief that these subjects play a crucial role in the development of children’s mental skills and their development as individuals.