Art and music have always been fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music in school?

Does music and art have still a place with the technolgy ? This is a controversial issue for the people who care with music types and art because while some people assert that music and art global values and it will become in our lifes no matter what happened , others think that music and art are capability work so it is not suitable for every person and technology help capable people to improve their musics . In this essay , I will argue that music and art always obtain a place in the lifes of every person but any person doesn’t by becoming a job .

To begin with , music and art always don’t stay samely . In other words , they frequently improve contribute with trends have started to become popular . To give an example , the technology who provide social media platforms for people lead to the rap music is more popular from youngers . Hence , the youngers who give importance rap music want to do as this types musics . Well , are a large number of people capable about issue ? No , because as I mentioned previously that music is skill work so every person doesn’t obtain a job at the same time art too . This is undeniably an actual for both of them . Briefly , if children are capable in music or art , they should spend more time to improve themselves but other children can take by becoming a lesson at school.

In conclusion , we can deduce that art is for art and music is for society . I want to say that the people who their jobs are related with music or art can do this work .