art gives purpose and meaning to their lives while other consider it as distraction

In today’s world, art has been an epitome of peace for the individuals around the world. The art has given a purpose and meaning to lives of many people, while others consider it as a huge waste of time.

In past, people did not value the existence of art as they were considered as disappointment because they miserably failed to understand the depths of the art, hence they were not appreciated and got neglected by the society. Over the years, the knowledge of art has been spread among the nations which eventually helped the artists to be recognized. People have mentioned that, these art pieces have helped them to attain peace and serene throughout their life. Art exhibitions occur in different parts of the world, in which they exhibit the paintings of famous artists and individuals from all around the world visits the place. There are paintings, in which there are many meanings could be found underlying in each art. For instance, the Starry Night is one of the famous art pieces by Vincent Van Gogh, as it explains deeper meaning of how the connection between the dreams and the reality. Due to the depictions of art pieces, it helps people to change their perceptions of life.

On the other hand, people degrading art are comparatively few in present generation but especially the older adults will never understand the depths of art. On their behalf, it is considered as waste of time and distraction to the youth. As those people do not have broad mind to understand the art pieces as more than just drawing. They have been conditioned to think doctors, engineers, scientists, lawyers and architects are considered as true professions and not giving much importance to their hobbies back then limit their interest in those areas.

Henceforth, art presents significant positive effects of people, as it helps them to achieve their moral integrity while few people perspective will remain unchanged