Artificial intelligence is becoming more common in schools and universities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development for students?

With the advancement of new technologies it has become increasingly common for individulas to use artificial intelligence , particularly in developed countries. While there are overdependence on technology and reducing human interaction disadvantages , i believe that its potential advantages associated with personilized learning and saving teachers’ time are more significant.

One significant disadvantages of using artificial intelligence is that they can contribute to childrens’ independence and human interaction. When children spend most of their time using AI instead of independence of thinking or communicate with others, they tend to adapt a sedantary lifestyle, thus increasing overdependence on Technology and reducing human interactions. Living alone leads to negative feelings of loneliness and depression.

However , i believe the benefits of using AI in education outweight these disadvantages. If childreen engage in using AI , they can enhance knowledge and broaden horizon by IA, and give feedback any tasks regardless of no matter how difficult it is, thereby developing independence learning and it can save teachers’ time .As a result , children can be able to improve problem-solving skills and their teachers may have leisure time to do themselfs instead of checking homeworks or giving feedbacks.

In a world where reducing human interaction and overdepending on technology are becoming increasingly dominant , maintaining communication is more important than ever before.

In conclusion, although AI can reduce hyman interaction and leads children to overdependence on technology, i believe that enhansing personalized learning and saving teachers’ time are more substantial.