Artificial intelligence is going to take over our homes. Do you agree or disagree?

Soon, artificial intelligence will comprehensively conquer people’s places of living. The essay supports this idea due to unarguable facts.

Firstly, AI already has been implemented in some daily activities in our society, secondly, people always pursue to make their lives easier which can be achieved with new technologies.

Nowadays AI technologies are strongly integrated into our home environment. Sometimes we do not even notice that some tasks are done by computer-intelligent machines, it is considered to be self-evident for us. Although several times ago we were supposed to do almost all the housework manually, now it’s practically different. Certainly problematic to find apartments without at least one AI gadget such as an AI assistant, speakers, smart multicooker, lockers, security systems, and many other things.

All the time people follow to make their life easier and this is the second reason why AI will be inevitably implemented into our daily lives. It’s a fact that laziness assists in the development of new technologies and discoveries. For instance, with the help of new technologies, we don’t have to go from bed to turn the lights on or make a fresh coffee. In the future probably people will have the opportunity to avoid all nasty housework through AI.

Thus AI tech will continue the integration process into our homes and daily routine which undoubtedly will change our lives