Artificial intelligence is improving every aspect of our lives.To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often contended that AI is undeniably improving in all sectors of our lives. The question of whether it is beneficial or detrimental is a subject of ongoing debate. In this essay, I will examine both viewpoints and provide my neutral perspective on the matter.

On the one hand, at present, artificial intelligence has made our lives easier than before, with help to industries, healthcare, and education systems. Firstly, automatic machines have decreased the cost of manufacturing products and improved productivity by performing repetitive tasks. Secondly, new technologies are utilized more in medical purposes for disease diagnosis and detection. Moreover, AI data mining apps can be a prime example of its positive educational role. Therefore, AI is expanding throughout the globe.

On the other hand, there are two main reasons why opponents think it leads to adverse ramifications, such as job displacement in the workplace and challenging AI surveillance. Every manual job in manufacturing can be done by robots without any breaks and extra payments, which is why the unemployment rate is growing significantly. In addition to this, if artificial intelligence is able to boost its cognitive skills, human beings may lose control to robots in the long term. This means that the future prospects of humans may depend on AI.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that AI has a variety of advantageous sides by contributing to revolutionizing businesses, medicine, and knowledge acquisition, it has some demerits, such as joblessness and the lack of monitoring of robots.