As a result of electronic inventions, people do less physical activity and this is having a negative effect on their health To what extend do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to the issue of whether the invention of electronic devices such as computers and televisions makes people move less, which has a negative impact on their health, a significant number of people hold differing views. While a good number of individuals tend to view this issue positively, others seem to hold the opposite view. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue before giving a reasoned conclusion. Yet, I strongly believe that a balanced mix of both views would provide us with a better outcome.

To commence with, the greatest number of excellences flow from the best truth. First and foremost, the widespread use of computers and televisions has contributed to a sedentary lifestyle. Individuals spend substantial amounts of time sitting in front of screens, whether for work, entertainment, or communication. The invention of electronic devices such as computers and televisions makes people move less, which has a negative impact on their health. One clear example is that, the electronic device tends to keep us updated with the latest affairs; we are more likely to receive that news whenever it occurs.

On the other hand, health impacts might be argued to have fullness because they evoke solutions on a global scale and has a number of beneficial moments for our community. Alternatively, statistics about current affairs, provided at the right time, can help to take corrective actions for the betterment of society as a whole. Furthermore, health impacts has a number of positive effects that affect not just our society but also our daily lives. The fact that there is no simple explanation of certain moments is the most worrisome aspect. For instance, we will be informed of these developments as soon as they occur because health impacts typically keeps us up to date with the latest developments.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this matter, I would like to state my opinion that I strongly agree with this statement, as it presents a good number of merits. By adopting such measures, we can determine a balanced outcome that maximizes the benefits while minimizing any negative.