Should children be forced to learn two foreign languages at school?

It is teorized that children have to forced to study two additional languages at school. A lot of people totally support first theory, however, others think that is unnecessary thing. Personally, I agree with first statement.

First of all, knowledge of two language is needful skill. Children who already speaks two languages can help to communicate with non-native speakers as well as this expands children’s horizons. That means, awareness of two languages would be beneficial. Also, it will be an advantage when applying for a job, furthermore, many professions and companies value these kind of employees.

On the other hand, there is also have the disadvantages. For instance, people who’s speak two or more languages can get lost when they are speaks, languages can mix in their minds. Secondly, they may forget any words in one language and this is very problematic issue. Moreover, it puts too much pressure on children. They have to learn a lot of words, grammar, in addition, accent.

To conclude, according to the above – mentioned analysis, apart from drawbacks, children should learn two or more languages. In my opinion, it is useful for their future.