as a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for flights. what problems does this have on the environment? what measures could be taken to solve the problems?

In recent years, tourism and the rate of people, who is travelling, are developing intensely. This is leading to constant requirement to flights. What negative effects does this have on the environment? What solutions can be implemented to address these problems. There are a lot of impacts on the environment. For example, deforestation, and even on the flora and fauna. To manage these problems, managing the number of planes, and protecting wild animals, and all species of the plants.

To begin with, the air pollution, which causes the scarcity of carbon dioxide for trees, have to managed. Because, when in airports have too many air travels air pollution arises from that, and it can cause unthinkable problems. For example, every plant consumes the carbon dioxide. If there is a carbon footprint, the plants cannot live, and it makes many deforestations. Instead of using planes to travel people should use the electricity, such as electric cars and eco friendly planes. By this, individuals can handle the air pollution.

The second issue is endangered animals and plants. When pollution cuts down the forests the species of plants are become extinct. Furthermore, the animals, living in these forests, lose their natural habitats, which can lead to their extinction. As a result, animals and plants become endangered. To handle this problem population should take the following measures.

In conclusion, the increasing number of flights has several negative effects on the environment, including air pollution and the endangerment of animals and plants. However, these problems can be reduced by using more environmentally friendly transport and protecting forests and wildlife.