As computers and internet are being used more and more, particularly the application of ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE (AI) like Chat GPT in education, there will be no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? You should write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary world, science and technology are increasingly advanced and modern. And the clearest proof of this is that ChatGPT was born and brought it into education. Many people think this is a good thing, but for me, I completely disagree. In this article, I will explain why.

First of all, ChatGPT is a more intelligent and advanced software than other software. Instead of having to go to Google to find the answer, there are many sites you need to choose for accuracy. But ChatGPT doesn’t, as long as you ask it a question, it will answer the answer you want. In addition, it also helps teachers create multiple-choice tests and evaluate student results more easily.

On the other hand, for those reasons, many students rely on it to do their homework. As a result, today’s students are very passive in thinking and expressing their thoughts. They just need to give orders to ChatGPT and it will do everything. In addition, it also causes the interaction between teachers and students to fade away. That gives me a strong belief that a teacher’s presence in the classroom and lecturing is extremely important, because it helps students focus more and learn more from the teacher’s experience instead of just like a robot programmed with ChatGPT.

In short, replacing teachers with ChatGPT is impossible. Although it has many benefits, it cannot replace teacher teaching in the classroom.