As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no sole for teachers in the classroom.

There have been immense advances in technology in most aspects of people’s live, especially field of education. A group of people believe that students rely on computers to research for information, other people consider that the way of learning process to get a knowledge should be in the traditional classroom through teacher. I absolutely agree this statement that, the role of teacher is very still essential.

On the one hand, in these days the role of teachers started to fade because computers helping some students their lessons. But this not increase the role of teacher in the modern world. Firstly in the same classroom students have different intellectual capacity. Teachers primary role in to impart information and knowledge.

On the other hand, the presence of a teacher is a mess any part of civilization. Additionally students need to be motivated or inspired by a teacher. Therefore teachers need to be able to communicate effectively and this time students can have face to face interaction with other students and their professors. For this reason, teachers are required in the learning process.

In conclusion, I believe that teachers are a good role model for students and teachers will be continue to be in the future.