As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no sole for teachers in the classroom.

A significant number of people believe that as computers are being used more in education,there will be soo no role for teachers in the classroom is highly advantages for everyone. I am in complete agreement with this viewpoint because of the fact that it is really easy and they have got many informations.

Firstly, the most fundamental reason to consider that nowadays, a lot of human, especially children use their own computers for everything, such as playing, studying or working. Computers are really easy way to learn different things such as various culture, language and even relegions. For example, we go to the school for study every day. If we use computers for learning online, we do not need to school.Instead of we watch a lot of popular teachers lessons at online whenever we want.

The second worth mentioning reason supporting this point is that social media has got a lot of informations. We find many difficult questions there. We use them doing homework, learning new languages or even making friends. For instance, in Korea all pupils use their own computers for education. So there do not be no role for teachers in the class. They often educate only at online.

In stark contrast, however it would be also fair to admit that this is not very good for pupils. Because teachers always control them and they help to kids for how to be good members of society. Nonetheless, I would still consider that this day more and more people choose the Internet for education to be more advantages.

In conclusion, I would like to once again, reiterate my view that social media like smartphones, laptops play more important role for learning, there will be no teachers in the classrooms remains exceedingly beneficial due to the fact that from use telephones are easy and comfortable. And we find the informations there quickly rather than books.