As countries have developed there has been a trend towards smaller family sizes. Why does this happen? How does this affect society?

In today’s contemporary world, the unit of families tends to reproduction due to technological improvements on countries. There are several reasons to cause this phenomenon. This essay will examine the possibe reasons and how to aspects of society.

First and foremost, with the help of the technological developments, individuals become more awareness about the raising child process. Moreover, having children effects not only children lives but also parents lives, and load them a higher responsibilities. The fact is that parents possesions might not enable to bring up a child due to their financial circumstances and mental availability they have. In addition, some types of families decide to delay because of their dreams like educational purposes that have not complited yet, and they want to give their entire attentions to their children and offer them a option to further lives. Because of that, they try to provide their children good environment to live, so keep the number of children smaller for their well-being.

With regard the impact on society, it provides some opportunities to people’s future lives. One positive effects is that the population is fall, and it reduces the compettion for sources such as water and food among people in any case scenario in the future. On the other hand, it might some drawbacks on work fields. For example, the number of employess could diminish and companies struggle to find people to continiue workforce owing to reduced population rate.

To conclude, family size is changing due to the increase of awareness to having children by individuals in developed countries in recent years, and that have some effects on society.