As life expectancy is increasing, people work after retirement with pay. Alternatively, some people start to work at a young age. Are these positive or negative impacts?

It is argued that some people choose to work at a young age due to the increase of life expectancy. While acknowledging this view for several reasons, I think that choice is partly negative for them.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that working in early age brings a huge benefit for them,which focuses mainly in the education. Particularly, when young people get part-time job, they might be able to learn more practical knowledge as time-management,which not only helps them to control the schedule in their study but also in their after life.However, early working also has negative impacts on their education. In fact, when they focus too much time on working , which leads to the lack of studying time , they may neglect the lesson and even fall to graduate. For example, Had it not been for the overtime job of students’ Bach Khoa university, the rate of ungraduating would not significantly decrease.

On the other hand, there is many compelling reasons why people believe that the choice of working in a young age is negative. Firstly, when not having graduated, they may waste a lot of money that should have been put on other life purpoeses to take the course again. For instance, If the young have to pay th fee to study English course again, they will not be able to afford their health payment. Secondy, because of the lack of money for health treatment, people working at a young age might be able to suffer from some health problems, which may be lack of nutriance, far-sighted,…

In conclusion, from my point of view, working too early can leads to several shortcomings in their education, health and finance inspite of some unnoticeable advantages.